1st XV vs
League
a
Belper
12 - 8
L
  • Club Sponsor

    Greene King
  • Chad
  • Maguire Training
  • AIPS
  • JSP
  • Sponsor

    The Mansfield Building Society
  • Rainworth Skoda
  • Stopfords Chartered Accountants
 

Recent activity

Match Centre
Report by Pete Haskell
12 hours ago
Match Centre
Friendly
2 days ago
Match Centre
Friendly
2 days ago
Match Centre
Friendly
3 days ago
Match Centre
Friendly
4 days ago
Match Centre
Report by sports reporter
1 week ago
Photo Album
1 week ago
Photo Album
1 week ago
Photo Album
1 week ago
 
 
Thu 29 Sep
h
Training 19:00
Fri 30 Sep
h
Training 18:30
h
Training 18:30
Sat 1 Oct
h
Training 11:00
h
3rd XV Derby Vets
Friendly 14:30
h
1st XV Birstall
League 15:00
Sun 2 Oct
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
U8s - Tag Academy Mansfield Rugby Club
Training 10:00
h
U7s - Tag Academy Mansfield Rugby Club
Training 10:00
a
Colts U17-U18 Dronfield
Friendly 11:00
h
U14s Ilkeston
Friendly 11:00
h
U13s Ilkeston
Friendly 11:00
h
Training 13:00
a
League 14:00
a
Friendly 14:00
Tue 4 Oct
h
Training 19:00
Thu 6 Oct
h
Training 19:00
Sat 8 Oct
a
1st XV Buxton
League 15:00
h
League 15:00
Advertisement
Sun 25 Sep
a
Cup 32 – 15
L
a
Friendly 10 – 20
W
Sat 24 Sep
h
2nd XV Newark 3rd
Friendly 58 – 17
W
a
3rd XV Newark 4th XV
League 36 – 15
L
Sun 18 Sep
a
U13s Paviors
Friendly 0 – 65
W
Sat 17 Sep
a
1st XV Belper
League 12 – 8
L
a
Friendly 38 – 10
L
h
League 55 – 7
W
 
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors